Thank You!

For my last blog post of the semester I would like to give a great big THANK YOU to Professor Stephens for leading us in such a great class! Plus THANK YOU to all my fellow classmates who equally worked hard to make this class great!

To sum up what I am taking away from this course please take a look at my Virtual Symposium entry found in this post: http://287.hyperlib.sjsu.edu/ameszaros/2015/11/23/virtual-symposium-book-journey/

This entry was posted in Assignments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

